Come back to me

When you’ll come back to me
You know that I’m still here
I’m waiting for you
I’m deeply sad
Because you’re far away
And I can’t touch you..
It’s so bad!
I guess..I’m slightly mad.
When you’ll reach me
It will be to late
My soul will be in pain
Crying again and again..

I’m laying in the moonlight
My illness surounds me
I’m falling down
Because you’re not around.

Love is such a painfull word
I hate it because of you
My thoughts fly like a bird
Coming next to you.

I love you and I hate you
You know I’m yours.
I’m running on the streets
Looking for you…

Lasă un răspuns

